We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Current Board Officers

Chair – T Pritchard

Vice Chair – J Wilson

Secretary – D Reeve

Treasurer – M Allcock

Allacations – D Jack / A Brooks

Current Board Members

S Jenks

J Cooney

P Dennett

G Reynolds

Should you wish to contact any of our officers then please use the Contact form here ‘Contact Us’  or see below

Windsor Albion Co-operative
5 AlbionTowers
Cross Lane
Salford M5 4AH

Telephone: 0161 736 8809

Fax: 0161 737 9809